Watch EA Play Live Spotlight’s panel here on the role indies play in the industry Leave a comment

The second of five EA Play Live Spotlight panels leading up to EA Play Live will air today.

Today’s EA Play Live Spotlight will focus on the role indies play in the industry. Todd Martens of the Los Angeles Times will host the panel featuring Josef Fares of Hazelight (It Takes Two), Olov Redmalm of Zoink (Lost in Random), and others.

It kicks off at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK. You can watch it below.

Next up is a presentation that will focus on Madden NFL 22 and how fans impacted the development of Franchise Mode, and it will also take a deep dive into the new scouting feature coming to the game.

The previous presentation featured an extensive discussion on Apex Legends and Battlefield 2042. It was hosted by DICE’s GM Oskar Gabrielson and DICE LA’s GM Christian Grass, and Respawn’s Founder and Group GM Vince Zampella, and Chad Grenier, Apex Game Director.

Watch on YouTube

Leave a Reply

SHOPPING CART

close
%d bloggers like this: